Meet the Church Council 2017

From the beginning, Living Spirit Church has been guided by a Council of elected church members and the Minister/Executive Director, who cooperate in discussing and deciding the issues of running the church.  Currently the Council consists of seven members plus the Minister.  Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month at the church and are open to church members. 

Rev. Sheila Graves

Executive Director

Karla Sponder


Beth Eberhardt

Vice President

Ellen Story Church



Ola Tyshynsky


Alberta Dhillon

Council Member

Sandy Robinson

Council Member

Amy Schacht

Council Member